It takes more than medicine...


Junior Board of Directors


Junior Board of Directors-2021Junior Board of Directors-2021



Megan Lee

Vice Chairwoman

Savannah White


Kyle Galvin

Fundraising Chairman

Kevin Shin

Fundraising Project Manager

Donnell Warren

Public Relations Chairman

Sheldon Gregory

Public Relations Project Manager

Bryce Hargrove


Visit the Junior Board of Directors’ Facebook to learn more about their work!